Good Morning ya’ll…
So today is “Weigh In Day”!!!! I lost 1 lbs. Not sure how I feel about that 😛

I was hoping for at least 3 lbs… but minus 1 is better than plus 1. So, for next week I have to crank up the work outs.

Things I noticed this week:

  • Increased energy
  • Eating 6 small snack meals curved appetite (fruits, veggies, nuts, protein)
  • Drinking 1 galon of water a day kept me full all day long

Oh! I also have to share with you that I figured out a way to deal with my “salty, tangy, crunchy” cravings. Celery sticks, cucumbers and I dipped my pinky finger in mustard for the salty, tangy 🙂 Eureka! It worked!

Today’s Thinspiration

“Blessed is the woman who perseveres under trial, because when she has stood the test, she will receive the crown of life that God has promised to those who love him.” -James 1:12

